we all have something to tell

in #life6 years ago

Hello greetings to all, to want is power and if you want something from the heart you see behind it, not everyone has the same opportunities in life, but this on our part to believe in us, my name is Rosana Almarza of Venezuelan nationality. I currently have confidence in me after so much time that's why I struggle every day to do what I like most, which is to help and trust in God. So today I take this space to tell them not to stop believing, not to let so much time pass as I do to understand that everything is in the mind. how we project ourselves, that opportunities are not a matter of luck but of self-confidence because what you think and desire manifests. wehistoria.jpg all have a sad or happy story to tell mine is about to begin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51