how to leave what you love so much for a better life

in #life6 years ago

Waking up every day to feel a feeling of despair running through your body, not knowing whether to cry or scream to alleviate the pain, I think that nobody should feel this feeling, I saw many stories from different continents lamenting for their situation and asking God to I will get rid of so much suffering, without thinking that at some point I would have to go through something similar, maybe not in the same way as other countries but with the same path of despair when it comes to the people you love. Taking the sad decision to leave and sacrifice some things was difficult for me, but when I see my loved ones not knowing what they are going to eat or how many meals they may have, if there is one, they give me the strength to embark on a new path , where I do not know what awaits me, where I will arrive, the only thing I know is that I will carry a suitcase of dreams, faith and hopes.
I write with my heart in my hand for a reason, and that is because I wonder if we are the human beings who decide the things we want in the world, why we have decided to lose faith, stop helping each other , if we come from a father who gave us the freedom to decide in life what we want, to follow the path of love and tolerance, why did we decide to hate? Love more the material than life itself? and leave the family aside, perhaps many will say that we are all different and not guilty of the decisions of others, but it is not, we all have something to contribute to change people and the world or at least not allow that another continue abusing as they do of others and so little by little go avoiding that spread all that evil in the world.
Today in Venezuela my country of origin many tell me that I am a coward but it goes away, but it is not like that I went to the streets guarimbie, I went to vote motivate many people to do it, I encourage every day to all the people around me to do it, but it has not been enough, when a large part is satisfied with crumbs and is carried away by what they offer that is nothing more than crumbs, they become accustomed to depend on something that is nothing but mental misery and does not go out to earn
Things like before, it's hard to see people eating from the trash because you wonder if the next time you see someone will be a friend, relative or acquaintance. Many people died for all of us and apparently everything was forgotten as if those people never existed. If someone understood me, vote for this you know but at least think a little about this, because I still live in the same country, the same state and the same house and I wake up hoping I do not have to leave
avila.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52