You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance - Shape Of You

in #life7 years ago

Not really related to this particular song/dance, but it made me remember that a few months ago Turmion Kätilöt released new album and with that, a music video for one of the songs, Dance Panique:

Sort:  

Definitely not my music but cool video, haha thanks for sharing

Whaat?! How can somebody not like Turmion Kätilöt? :O

BTW, Proteus (one of the best DJ's in the world) made some years ago a great remix of TK's song Verta ja lihaa:

Now that is some real dance music!

And while I was searching in Youtube for that song, I happened to find also a live performance. I was actually there, if there video quality wouldn't be so shitty I could probably see myself dancing in there in the audience.

Its an interesting style of music but I´ll go more for slower RnB and Hip Hop music but I will take a look at it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43