You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You want to win? Here's what you need to do! Part 2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yea... I agree with you sir
A lot of persons want the fish and do not really care how the fish caught.

I personally wanted to throw in the tower to the tide of change especially when i was not getting the kind of result i wanted .
But at the dawn of the day in had to distinguish myself from the norm and upgrade my thinking.
I truly improved within the last three days in my writing skills and thinking

Steemit is mind expanding indeed

Sort:  


A lot of persons want the fish and do not really care how the fish caught.

WOW, well said my friend :) That is true indeed!

You have a great way of writing man! Keep it up :)

I hope to see you soaring here soon!! Stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44