You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Humans Destined to be Replaced by Machines in the Financial Future

in #life7 years ago

Automation is happening already. I don't think is a bad think. Advance AI will bring resolutions to to the most complicate problems of our time. Health, economy, education, environment. All the sector's will suffer a exponential development. Theonly thong that corcern me the most is how quick and how well we going to change and adapt to this change.. great post !!! Keep the nice articles!!! I found your blog very interesting soo i will upvote and follow😁 maybe i can bring some ideias to my one!!! Best regards!!!

Sort:  

There will be some adaption to come.

Thank you my friend! Hope you find some great ideas as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42