You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Knows a Lot More About You Than You Realise

in #life7 years ago

I was thinking about this recently - have just put in to download my facebook archive to see what they say they know about me.

In terms of social media and mental health, I've heard that Instagram is considered to be the worst, followed by Facebook. I'll be interested to see how Steemit affects its users over the long term.

Sort:  

I actually don't know how to download my Facebook archive. That's definitely worth checking on.

I read that Instagram was worse. I imagine that Steemit should fair reasonably well given that the people who spend the most time here are actually creating content which should be a healthy activity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66