Alone? Maybe it's not so bad for a few moments.

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone, Something very curious caught my attention, today I read an article where I said ... "A study by some scientists graduated from Stanford University, They gave rise to the discovery and theory, that being alone (LITERALLY), multiply your neurons in an incredible way! ... This happens because your brain does not share information, saves words, does not seek memories to share ... saves them, for yourself. "Your brain enters a state of energy saving ", this is why a phenomenon occurs, called" Boredom ", and we look for, what to do, who to talk to ... And that's why sometimes we make mistakes or we do not think about the next fact before doing it." (I comment the scientist Edwin Ridmons)

Do you think so?

I bet many will be about to explode with their neurons for so long alone!
It's not true ... I'm just kidding.alone-alternative-bohemian-boho-Favim.com-2442551.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96