Who wants to be follower number 1000?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-26 at 09.36.44.png

I will give a steem reward to the lucky person who takes me to four figures :)

the steem web.jpg

Sort:  

No reward for your 1000th follower ? :(

I do believe you are the lucky winner!

I am going to follow your account now and will upvote your last article at 100%. I will also send you a steem gift which you will see appear in your wallet in exactly two days from now :)

Enjoy the ride my friend!

Thank you and well done on your 1000, you deserve it!

I really appreciate it, thank you for everything! Sorry for the impatience, I thought you may have forgotten or something - anyways, thank you!

Hey bro, I'll unfollow then re-follow so I can be #1000 too. Just kidding!
Congrats, you are on a steemin roll.
With butter and jelly. Isn't this english language screwy?

haha! A steemin roll sounds lovely. Butter and marmalade for me please. Very British I am :)

Coming right up, my good man.
As I just looked you are,
at the 1064 steem roll. good job :-)

1089 now! Happy days :)

Congratulations for those 1000 followers dear friend, continue your success !!!!!!!!!!!

Many thanks my friend. As always I very much appreciate your comments on my posts. You are a good man :)

1002 but however congratulations on milestone :)

Almost my friend. But thanks for being 1002 :) Have a little upvote!

Thank you very much! :)

I like this idea. I am going to reward my 100th follower! I am at 88 right now.

Just so there is no confusion, when you follow comment on one of my posts with your #!

Do it! Everyone loves a good reward :)

Hey, nice post! I've upvoted and followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?

And the winner is... a spammer... ^^ Nooooooh :)

Nope :) Just a Steemer looking to build his network, just like you

As long as you write the same text "Hey, nice post! I've upvoted and followed you because I'm keen to see your future posts :D Maybe you could follow me back and help me out?" to so many people, you're still a spammer for me ;) You should read the posts and interact with the users in this community. But it's your decision.

Anyways, it seems there is no reward to begin with (:

It's still being analysed who the "real" 1000 was... ^^

You can simply view comments by age, and you see that my 2 are first :)

I know that you were the 1000 ;) I'm just enjoying this :) I hope, you will take a bit more time for the comments on your coming posts ;) There is no wrong, when there are no rules, just want to remind you that there is a better way ;) Have fun!

I read this post... We rise by lifting others :)

Got you to 1000 but no reward :( that's not good Steemit etiquette...

Congrats ... your 1000th followers!

Thank you very much!

Happy days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33