You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can't Withdraw From A Bank You Have No Savings; Investing In Yourself Now (Investopedia)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow wow wow. This is just inspirational

You cannot be loaded and not be needed, what ever you save into your personal bank of life is what you will withdraw.

That quote just reminded me of when I was learning how to play keyboard. I invested hours and money.

My friends thought I was wasting my time. But not only did I make good profits from teaching others over the years, I got to meet people like frank Edwards, Joe praise.

I also got the discipline to spend hours to achieve a goal and that has really helped me in business.

Thanks @gbenga, this was timely

Resteemed
#nigeria

Sort:  

what a beautiful life investment you got there. It is better to bank into your life now, so you can withdraw tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47