So nice to meet you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

It's 02.15.2018.
I was thinking about being active in this community like few months. I'm into mobile photography so I'm not professional. Don't expect some high quality photography stuff! Also I play guitar for 8 years. I may post some guitar stuff if you like.
In short, I want to use here to share my artistic stuff. I may make some translation work as well. Anyway, welcome! :) Don't hold back to say hi to your new friend.

IMG_0465.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Good luck on your journey! Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Nice to have u Mobile photography paves way to professional photography mate keep posting photos lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47