When All Else Fails: Dogs and Yoga

in #life7 years ago

I’ve had a lot of people coming to me today stressed with the down turn.

Being in a new and extremely volatile market isn’t for the faint of heart - see my earlier post on why it’s still a great time.

What I tell people is if you believe in the underlying technology and are in it for the long haul, you’ll be fine.

Lastly, remember the real things in your life.

Grateful, healthy and blessed.

I also just got a new membership at Evoke Yoga 🧘‍♂️ downtown... it does wonders for your psyche.

8291DD6D-D364-41C1-8B46-0EC9829C7AD9.jpeg
(Baby Henry)

5540DEBE-09B3-49B9-A692-E0115A9DB9B3.jpeg
(Zen out)

#SuperSamSays

Sort:  

I agree.. No need to be stressed! GO outside, workout, do some YOGA! I love when the market dips - perfect time to increase my portfolio because i am a HOLDR! I win because my position increases and soon enough I will receive gains :)

Lovely

upvoted&followed :)

wall this is great

amazing i follow you

I agree. I am confident it will go back up. Just have to have patience and wait. I have just been sitting and enjoying the ride since 2013, but today I made a move!! I sold what I think is going to go down more (to buy back when it is lower and hopefully then it goes way up) And also bought into some new currencies, that hopefully have a great future. It is all a guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55