Children Of the Stars - Stuff Of The Universe - (An Original Thought)

in #life7 years ago

starpower.jpg


We are all children of the stars.
Powered by the stuff of the universe.
Creatures of unlimited potential.
Embrace this power.
And you will find nothing can stop you.


Much love dearest readers . Keep on Steemin. <3

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS MORE THAN I CAN EXPRESS! :)

Starpowah!!! <3

Lovely. Reminds me of some things Alan Watts talks about, check him out if you haven't already!

Love Alan Watts... such an inspiring and guiding light for us all...

I will be sure to. :) Thank you for your support and kind words. <3

Nice post .. I agree .. V Much :D

Thank you <3

Will do. Nice Haiku :)

Thank you for your kind words. <3

This one is very empowering. I love it!

In the words of the great Carl Sagan: "We are made of star stuff"

Maybe one day I will share where I came across this gem. That is a very interesting story.

BOOM! nice insight @sammosk! inspiring!

Thank you! <3

hey @sammosk, here is alwaysloved. you can follow me too, upvote and resteem my posts. much love

Much love to you too @pastorlea <3 glad to have you onboard the PAL Express.

Nice post,

Love seeing all kinds of artists on here.

RightWithin

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55