My silent time...

in #life6 years ago

It's been a while since I made a blog post on the blockchain. It's been a very busy couple of weeks and a lot has happened in my life. From attending seminars on improving education in our communities to losing all of my byteball airdrops tokens as a result of having a bad phone, to trying to console my drunk uncle after he lost his wife.
image
image
In the days and weeks ahead I'll be talking extensively on some of this evens as I intend to concentrate more on life blog. image

Sort:  

Yes, there are bad days, but will definitely be some better!

I'm positive of better days ahead.

That's good!

This isn't even a shitpost.

Lmaoooo
What is it then?

Check my last post, you'll see a legit shitpost.

I'm glad you're back!!! I am sure that you have adequately coped with all the problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42