You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit Card Fraud Attempt

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hey @firepower, There is another fraud happen in the name of google. Recently I was also charged 30$ from my visa debit card. And I got a message "Thank you for using our service GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA". And then my available balance.
Then I googled this "Proxima Beta" on internet. Then I know it is a fraud.
And its solution is you have to fill this google form for unauthorized transaction. Here is the link - https://payments.google.com/payments/unauthorizedtransactions
So friends, Be careful!!!
And thanx for sharing about "fraud attempt". This is a very big and serious issue in this modern world.
100% upvoted....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69