You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISCUSSION: Do you find people in your country racist?

in #life7 years ago

I live in the UK. The vast majority of racism I see takes place online, behind the disguise of an avatar. However it is nothing compared to the blatant and in your face racism that's currently coming from the USA. :(

Sort:  

When I was living In UK most o people were very good to me, but we Poles in UK are facing, that we were easy to attack by media, and people, because some can say "fucking Polack" its not a racism because we are white. So political correctness does not apply :) But form another hand when a I was trying to act the best, and work hard Ive have earned respect and lifetime friends there. Anyway I must admit, that there is a mess in UK now because of so many people from around a world, and it`s a process to settle down this situation, people must to learn to live together. There is no other way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63