Would you like to learn another language?

in #life7 years ago

I think it's very cool when someone speak more than one language.

It is very useful!!

Actually I want to learn how to speak German because I like that country (not a specific reason, just like it).

People should learn another language, no matter it's for job or just for pleasure. I'm learning english just for pleasure actually xD


Upvote if you know more than one language or you'd like to learn other languages ;)

Reply what language you know or you want to learn :D

Sort:  

I am going to move to Austria (from New Zealand) for 3 months and have signed up to a german language course while I am there. I hope that this time I will have success in learning another language.

Great. Good luck!

I speak Spanish and I'd like to learn German, too. I'm still learning English, I really like it.

That is very true. Speaking more then one language is always beneficial.

wish i was smart enough to learn another language..i barely get by with english lol

You don't need to be "smart" to learn another language. What you do need is a lot of practice, perseverance, and patience.

Those, however, are hard to come by.

Rather look at memes really.

nope i totally disagree.... unfortunately i am definitely not smart enough ..tried to learn spanish dedicated a whole year couldn't do it :(

You learnt a language once before ;)

like i said before barely lol

I meant the language you learnt as a baby :)

hahaha touche :P

ps the majority of the guys i worked with at that time spoke spanish they just laughed at me lol :(

It doesn't matter if people laugh at you... The most important think is to learn ;)

To learn you just need interest and practice, if you need help with spanish I can help you a little jeje ;)

Try to trust on you a little more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51