My strange family.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_1501419452599.jpg

This is the short story of my life ...
up to 31 years of age have not always been a nice person, I neglected human relationships, friendships and affections ... I never had a long and lasting relationship, also because my tolerance towards people has always been poor. ..
Then four years ago I met Cynthia, a petite single mother with a child of one year ... suddenly everything in my life had a sense disappears.
I enter a new and different dimension that surprises me and transforms my heart, until then, small and black ...
Love for the people, who until that day never existed, suddenly explodes into those 2 small creatures and twists me from head to toe ...
Now my whole life is for them and never change it for any amount of gold the words: "Dad I love you!".
I would give my life for them ...

I want to dedicate to them a small piece of "The Little Prince":
<Do not I wonder miracles or visions, but the strength to face the daily.
Keep me from the fear of losing something of life.
Do not give me what I want but what I need.
Teach me the art of small steps.
It's madness to hate all roses because you have a plug point, to abandon all dreams because one of them has not been achieved, to give up all attempts because one has failed. It is folly to condemn all friendships because one betrayed you, do not believe in no love just because one of them has been unfaithful, throw out all the possibilities of being happy only because something did not go the right way. There will always be another opportunity, another friend, another love, a new force. For each order is a new beginning.>

Only the children know what they want, adults will suddenly find ...

Sort:  

fantastic!

;)

thanks guys

Man, we all have a bad boy story to tell, but not all of us have the courage. Congratulations, you have a very beautiful family!

thanks man..

yes...

Beautiful family!

thanks!

I agree!

;)

Your family is very cute! Good luck with her!

I'm so lucky..

That's true.

:)

Nice family! You are lucky you have a cute child. And adorable woman. My blessings to your family.
@creativewoman

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56