Big events!

in #life7 years ago

I've always heard that small things that change the world, but since last week ( I've been reading a book about it) I've changed my mind. In fact, it may seem that small things change our lives, but, in fact, great things that really change and these great things are more common than we think. When I say big things, I mean that thing that if I told you what would happen, you'd say, "You're kidding me, right? That's insane!" To prove it to you, let's take a little flashback over the years. 9/11, nuclear bomb, end of USSR, Nazism, Internet, man going to the moon, Wall Street crash, World War II, Bitcoin and many other things that if someone said before that would happen, that person would be called a crazy person. We need to start not to doubt outliers because these things are likely to really change the world and our life. If you begin to consider this, you will at least reduce the effects of these exceptional events when they happen, and they will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52