Can Artificial Intelligence Be Creative? / Yapay Zeka Yaratıcılık Gerektiren İşler Yapabilir Mi?

in #life6 years ago

image

In recent years, I have been closely involved with artificial intelligence to use it for marketing purposes. This effort fueled my interest in science fiction and I began writing sci-fi stories and novels. In July 2016, I wrote a novel named Ogox, which is about the struggle of androids to have equal rights with humans. Since I have creative writing experience, I give special attention to the creative dimension of the artificial intelligence while following the developments in the field. In this article I would like to discuss what artificial intelligence can achieve in areas requiring creativity.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51