Why I love green tea?

in #life7 years ago

green-tea-2356770_960_720.jpg
I drink green tea 5 times in day. Yes! I speak seriously. because green tea helps me for feeling better. but, however, my parents tells me I too drink green tea. however, I have some reasons for drinking green tea. My first reason: Green tea is traditional medicine! yes, In China and India green tea is used as traditional medicine. So you can guess how green tea can help your health. my other reason for drinking green tea have different types available. So I can select. and green tea help prevent a range of ailments like cancer. In countries where green tea consumption is high, cancer rates tend to be lower. However, seriously, I for drinking green tea 5 times in day don't pay attention about health reasons, But maybe you like them. I drink because green tea calm me down.

I used this website as sourse http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/269538.php

Okay, this is my first English article, excuse me for bad English. I hope you enjoy this :)
sekvu min 2.jpg

Sort:  

Green tea is traditional medicine! yes, In China and India green tea is used as traditional medicine. So you can guess how green tea can help your health. my other reason for drinking green tea have different types available. So I can select. and green tea help prevent a range of ailments like cancer. In countries where green tea consumption is high, cancer rates tend to be lower.

Ya, me too. I love green tea..

A friend from Afgahanistan once introduced me to green tea. And he used to put some cardamon in it. This is a nice habit, I got myself since than.

wow, I should try it. thanks.

@salomono
Good content
Keep sharing good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63