You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Vulnerability Was The Ultimate Key To Personal Success? Let Me Surprise You!

in #life7 years ago

There is very famous quote of Ashton Kutcher

Vulnerability is the essence of romance. It's the art of being uncalculated, the willingness to look foolish, the courage to say, 'This is me, and I'm interested in you enough to show you my flaws with the hope that you may embrace me for all that I am but, more important, all that I am not.'

I am 100% Agreed, Probably the only weak point that we have is that we admit having one
Well life is all about uncertainty and what make human being courageous is their Will Power. With brave thoughts one can face any storm :)

You always make my life easy with your valuable thoughts and innovative ideas for which i am Really Thankful to you @surfermarly

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Sort:  

What a great quote from Kutcher, thanks for the valuable adding!

Indeed Kutcher just nailed it :)

Thank so much for your kind appreciation Great Lady <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30