You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When life doesn't go according to plan OR The beginnings of an unexpected adventure

in #life6 years ago

Hello Miss @osm0sis
I did not know that you're a teacher too and spreading the light of knowldge all over from veitnam to hongkong to paris and all over the world, BRAVO

Teaching is my passion while steemit is my love i give equal time to both things but my aim is quite similar on both sides-- To spread Peace :)

Asher told me that you always bring Quality and here you proved it through those amazing words alongside skilled photography, Wonderful <3

You guys are enjoying your lives through exploring the nature, it is one of the best way to live a life :) My Best wishes and Support is always with you people.

Lets make together this platform a place of affection and brotherhood

Stay Blessed My Lovely People <3 <3

Steem On!

Sort:  

Lovely to meet a fellow educator. Thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful words.
I hope you will like following our journey through the island and maybe even some other places... who knows?
I am following you too and look forward to reading your stories :)

Thank you so much @osm0sis for your beautiful words, this journey is going to be more beautiful now, credit goes to Asher who encouraged me on every single step of mine :)

He is pretty incredible and works so hard to help a lot of people here on Steemit. Keep steemin' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39