You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: Slowly Preparing Myself

in #life7 years ago

A very motivational and deep story you got My Friend. There is very famous quote of Jack Ma

Never give up. Today is hard, tomorrow will be worse, but the day after tomorrow will be sunshine.

your story is all about this quote. You faced the frailties and miseries of life, you faced the failure you faced the hardships but you Never Give Up!
This is your will power which made you a very successful Person. It is your trust which developed your path towards success. It is the rule of nature one can not be successful until he does hard work in his life. You did lot of hard work and let me tell you you inspired me a lot. You did not inspire me but many others here on steemit with your worth reading Life Story.

I have a massive Respect and Salute for you & your will power @nonameslefttouse

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

Sort:  

Sunshine is good. I once told a weatherman I could clearly see the clouds and asked how that was possible. To him it could only be one or the other. Cloudy or clear. That is why I don't listen to them. They are wrong half of the time.

One of my favorite racecar drivers is named Will Power.

Oh My God I admire your level of intellect! You're logical in fact very logical

they are wrong half of the time

Your race driver is my favorite character onward my Friend @nonameslefttouse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44