You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Opinionated : The woes of Travel - Budget Airlines

in #life7 years ago

Eek. I think I booked budget. I haven't flown in 10 years (nor do I feel particularly inclined to!) ... and now, thro sheer ignorance (and a wrong assumption 'what can go wrong? There are basic laws and trading standards and standards of service, and their reputation to protect') I'm about to fly budget airline in about 1 week. What's more, I'm flying with 5 family members (hence not flying in a long time). That increases the probability of us having problems by 6!
I really am going to be much more aware if and when I book again. It's cheapskate as you say.

Sort:  

I hope you have a swift journey without problems sally, I have had flights completely smooth with no problems with budget airlines, it isn't always an issue. These are just issues that happen more often than should. Good luck!

Give me a break @sweetsssj. You earn $40,000 per month on here and you fly budget airlines? I bet you have a private charter jet or at least fly first class all around the world.

Thanks @sweetsssj 😁. So far so good. We got here without much drama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39