Sort:  

Absouletly, we aren't generally care our soul, we are only thinking own body, But for health we have to heal own soul, not only body

Edit: The meditation work I did for a year changed my perspective on life. I have less worry and stress than in the past.

I hope you still meditate now - it is best done every day 😉

No, I'm not trying in nowadays :(( but my past work has been quite useful mentally

Very interesting! Thanks for sharing your experience my friend!

How long did you meditate every day? With what means? Guided or free meditation?

i was meditating for 15-20 minutes after woke up before sunrise. i was closing my eyes and focused my pineal gland point. At the same time, with my hands focused my energy and breath.

no guided, only myself:)

I do s few different ones but this one I do EVERY morning -takes just 15 mins and is an AWESOME guided meditation - I highly recommend as I have been doing for many years now xxxxx
https://www.ishafoundation.org/Ishakriya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64