Healing Fast With Fresh Comfrey Leaf.

in #life6 years ago

From one day to the next you never know what life may throw your way. Recently whilst walking through a doorway I just clipped my knee against the frame damaging the patella to the point where I was unable to kneel down without a unbearable searing pain. After two days with no improvement whatsoever I realized this was not going to heal itself in a hurry.
I grow my own comfrey plant, knowing well of its healing properties for “ knitting cells “ fast to heal fractures and even broken bones and thought this was my best chance for recovery.

707D6CA2-5800-4859-B5F4-26C2A6CAFBCA.jpeg

I made a poultice and applied the infused leaves for just 10minutes. Removed and repeated a few hours later. The next day I noticed an extra tenderness while walking that I had not felt the day before. It seemed a little worse if anything but knowing the ways of the universe just a little, I thought this could well be that familiar situation that - things can get worse before they get better.

Sure enough the following day I found I could kneel down with just a slight pain, it was very definitely a lot better. I made one more poultice and applied for 10 minutes again.

Incredibly by the next day I found I could kneel down with no pain whatsoever. It had healed me even faster and more efficiently than I could have imagined.

I would encourage everyone to grow comfrey. Even can be grown in a pot if you don’t have a garden. It speeds the healing of bruises, burns and sprains as well as broken and fractured bones. Comfrey cream is available from many herbal suppliers and I have used it and found it effective but for me, homemade has to be very best to be assured of organic quality and freshness.
There is nothing more satisfying than healing oneself, organically. So next time you are on eBay, grab yourself a pack of seeds and experiment growing some for yourself. It’s a pretty plant to enjoy in the meantime and a miraculous cure should accidents befall you.

Have a healthy, steemtastic day my friends! 🌈

Sort:  

nature is source of the best healers, but we just don't give attention to those, thanks for sharing this........

VERY TRUE and a great comment to make. Thank you

welcome ☺☺

I never heard of Comfrey Leaf but it sounds interesting. Will check it out further. Thanks!

Good idea my friend, no home should be without it.

wow this is amazing thanks a lot for showing this technique.

Thank you for your nice comment

Are you good at God's grace? Your post has been very good.
It is very nice to see photography. I do the dew to God,
You can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm following you. Thank you

Very useful post dear, you introduce us about a herbalist. Thanks for sharing the medicine and health related post.

Thanks for a nice comment

great post,my D:@sallybeth23,very nice photograph,thank you so much for share,

I love, love, love comfrey! It does spread but I don't mind!!

I am glad it worked so quickly on your injury.

Thanks for your positive vibe and great comment xx

Amazing photography dear @sallybeth23 and nice post..i really love your all post all time..thanks for share..

this is a great remedy, good luck @sallybeth23 yes

yes, salam kenal @sallybeth23, hopefully we can be good friends

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?https://t.co/Rdb0tpGe3s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55