Dog Day

in #life7 years ago

26480256_Unknown.JPG

When they grow from babies together a boy and his dog are a magical team bonded in love and devotion.

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

A dog is man's best friend.

You are right..... I agree with you...

amazing one dear

Thank you very much

Its looks strong and so cute I like it

Thanks he is super strong yes and equally super loving and fun.

This friendship is forever!
L.O.V.E.

Indeed it is! 💛💛💛💛💛

.
##"My night have become a dawn because of you"
If you have a love in your life, who turns any moment of sadness into a marvelous one.

Great words.
Very true and thank you for commenting ☀️⭐️💛🌈🦋

very funny dog

He is very funny sometimes yes. thanks for commenting

It was an amazing process @sallybeth23

Thanks very much

Yes, if there is time please help me yes, to visit my blog Again @sallybeth23 yes

such a lovely shots so adorable :)

What breed of dog that would be?

And you were to show me your bicycle? :)

Mother is Staffordshire Bull Terrier and father possible Alsatian. Yes I shall post some bike photos very soon . 😉🌈💛🦋⭐️☀️🌴

what a nice click it is ? wow!!!beautiful

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67