The joy of laziness!!

in #life6 years ago

The secret to a long and happy life is ... Being lazy!
Joggers who get up early and run through the park, may all be shortening their lives. According to Peter Axt, a German researcher and ex- marathon runner, laziness is good for you!!
He has written a book called The joy of Laziness. It says that there are three keys to long life:
To play less sport
To reduse stress
To eat less food.
The Axts ideas are based on research which arggues that animals have only a limited amount of energy. Those who use up energy puickly live for a shorter time than those who conserve energy.
What about you? Agree? IMG_٢٠١٨٠٧٠٨_١٢٥٤٠٧.jpg

Sort:  

@salamsaloma, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Done for you .. thanks

Of course I agree ..
This is a good and easy thing I will be lazy to live long and happy life

Yes .. i wish a long happy life for you

its good to be lazy for a short time but not always

Yes .. i agree

Laziness is like honey
Thanks for the information..

Well, I think laziness is necessary sometimes as a break after an exam because if you dont become lazy you will get exhausted by the other things you should do.

Yes, i think so

I can really resort to this kind of life
Imagine if I get paid for it too lol

It is a wonderful life if so 👍

So I will live a long life

Long happy life for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46