The story of the old man Egg seller

in #life7 years ago

a story ...
I asked him you sell eggs.?
The old seller replied:
2 dollars for one egg, Madam.
She said to him:
I take 6 eggs for $ 10 or leave.
The old seller replied:
Come and take it as I wanted God may release us ..
And the rest is good because I have not yet opened up.
I took it and walked away feeling triumphant ...
I installed her luxury car ..
She took her friend to a restaurant.
She and her friend sat down and asked what they liked ..
Then I took a little and left a lot ...
As required by the rules of the Prestige ..
Then I went to pay the bill.
The bill was worth $ 130.
I gave him 150 and said to the owner of the restaurant:
The rest is yours !!!
The story may seem normal to the owner of the restaurant ..
But it is very painful for the white seller. !!!
The bottom line is:
Why always Nstqoy ;;
For the poor and the poor when we buy from them?
And be generous with those who do not need our generosity ... !!!
On the bright side:
All poor child caregivers ..
Sell ​​something simple ..
I remember a glee to the son of a rich man who said:
After prayer ..
My father used to buy goods from the simple ones at the most expensive prices.
Even though he does not need it.
I was disgruntled by this behavior ..
She told him about my anxiety ..
That my father told me:
Is a charity wrapped in pride ..
Hey My son !!
Compare the two stories ..
Between the education of social hypocrisy ..
And raising the vision of the window !!
God enlightened us with what He loves

Sort:  

Your words are very beautiful and realistic. must review ourselves

Nice to meet you, @salaheldeen0! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Folks, the most insidious part of this whole health care scheme is that all of these vast medical expenditures will become nothing more than government budget items. We individuals will no longer exist. The relationship between a government and citizen will change forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51