My story with coffee

in #life7 years ago

When I remember my darling drink coffee because we were sitting together with a cup of coffee in the cold winter, what a beautiful day when we parted for reasons I do not know I remained sad I would be happy if we gathered again with coffee in winter I am waiting

Sort:  

I love the writing and the image, too intense and interesting, short but with a lot of power. I'm going to follow you and I hope I will see your new jobs.

Unknown Girl ❤

follow me i will follow you.....................

Nice to meet you, @salaheldeen0! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

follow me i will follow you.....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35