What do you prefer to live reality or escape to dreams

in #life7 years ago

Many people like to escape into the dream world, because they can not face real life. They quickly surrender, try to escape, and do other things to forget their cruelty.
Yes, life is sometimes very cruel, it takes more and give some time
But we are fighting and we are not hiding and running away
O life, I am here, I do not fear you, I live you
And I will not run away from you
And what do you prefer?
And what do you think about the definition of life

.
.
.
.

Instagram_post_by_NOUS_SOMMES_NOS_CHOIX_BXkg75o_Fi

Sort:  

follow my instagram : https://www.instagram.com/salahchiva/
and follow my news post in steemit.com

@salahchiva Man I love this picture. It's bold and courageous. There is no reason to fear life. Life it what it is.

We can definitely influence life though in many ways. I think the definition of life is to know the One true God. Knowing Him is everything. There is no fear of life. Only power to live free in the truth. There is protection, love, peace, and hope in knowing Him.

You are right we do not fear life. Interesting post for sure.

Yes Yes Life taught me to be brave and never to give up
And, without a compliment, you also made a positive impact that made me see life differently
I have become a visionary and a good future for the meaning of life. Thank you very much
And I'm happy that the picture I liked, I took it from the roof of a building
I wish you all the best, my dearest friends in this site
@humanearl

life is a limited duration of time , it's better to live it as it's and enjoy every instant cause it's not reversible.
Pain will pass and joy will pass , all is about feeling , and it's up to as change our feelings @salahchiva

Yes I agree with you life is very short
You will be sweeter with people's love for us

Wow! Great post man. But the image, is like: it represents like...if you were going to suicide!?!?

Hahaha. Yeah, people usually fall into video-games, movies, jerking-off, etc, just to not face life as it is.

I just think the same way as you do :)

But, yeah. ¡Great post, my man!

thank you very much
Always stay positive

I kinda agree with you, but I think that sometimes it is ok to escape real world for a moment and I think everyone sometimes does. I get your point and anyways great post man and good thoughts!

thank you my freind

Bro, you're an amazing writer. What you just wrote is really what's going on in the society today. Teenage suicide. Well thought out post. Keep up the good work bro. Big fan

thank you lot my dear friend ^^ all the best for you :)

wlcm my friend ^^ good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57