$100 - if you can WATCH WITHOUT LAUGHING!

in #life6 years ago

$100 - if you can WATCH WITHOUT LAUGHING! haha just enjoy ^^
7:27 how it that funny kinda but i didnt laugh but its so CUTE💖💖

Sort:  

Hahahaha
I think I should show it to my neighbour

Yes, a good thing to laugh sometimes to forget the fatigue of life

thank you and wlcm in my blog for more post ^^

not even laugh.. i'm so dead inside.. i'll upvoted though..

Good thing you did not laugh
But laughter for me is the sweetness of life

yes bro @saizor
laughter for me is the sweetness of life

in my childhood I made the theater at school but it's a shame we are at the company I managed to become an actor

helo sir apko dekha to acha laga.

I do not understand your language
Can you speak english

hahaha nice vedio

thanks @irfanmalik and wlcm bro in my blog life
follow my news post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52