My lovely song - Eminem - River ft. Ed Sheeran -

in #life7 years ago

One of the most amazing things I seen so raw and personal, plus two legends collaborating is just amazing Ed’s hook is already stuck in my head after one listen lol
That's why I can put it as the best song I've heard this week
I advise everyone to watch it and give us a sign of 10 / ??

Source video
enjoy
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

I advise everyone to watch it and give us a sign of 10 / ??

i like this song..so much thanks for sharing.

wlcm my freind and enjoy ❤❤❤❤

yeah..dear..hey.where you gone these days???

I am a bit busy these days but there will be publications in the future

It's like rap song....

my point view is 10/9

and after long time you here.. I'm happy for that.

great point and thank you for your support

No problem..
I will always with you... But I miss you whenver I can't find you...

I am a fan of this song ..
أنا من محبي هذه الأغنية .. وهذه من اجمل اغنيه

Yes, yes, this is also a song of his songs, which I love to hear and evidence that the number of viewers 2 milliare i think

i am like this song.

thank you my freind i wish you good time ^^

i like this rap song. very nice rap music post.

Yes me to love style rap i enjoy with this music ^^

thank you Man and enjoy ^^

come to my post just once

ok in the nest time i come to your blog

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

thanks lot for follow me and good luck my freind ^^

amazing brother

thank you brother and enjoy ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79