My favorite song : Soolking "Guérilla" #PlanèteRap 😍❤😎😇

in #life7 years ago

.
.
A wonderful song when I first heard it
I listened to her several times and this impressed me with the rhythms and the excellent performance of the distinguished rap band in all respects
That's why I can put it as the best song I've heard this week
I advise everyone to watch it and give us a sign of 10 / ??

.
.

.
enjoy
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
.
Source video
.

Sort:  

C'est très magnifique 😍 10/10

A good sign and deserve the rating

your picture is very-very good ok I've vote you have. do not forget also dead end vote got me.

thanks and wlcm my freind ^^

Did you know that the sool king of the Algerian dream
هل تعلم ان صول كينغ من الجزائر

Something very great
I wish him to continue for the better
Thanks for the information

A good song is not based on how many people like it, but on how many memories and feelings you get. that's the true beauty about music.

yes yes i agree i just listen this lovely music and enjoy ^^

nice music i like it

enjoy and wlcm bro

Just awesome song
....Touch my heart

You are wrong, the musician is not sad, but it is joyful and enthusiastic music

it's awesome music.

thanks friend and wlcm all the time ^^

most welcome dear.

Nice song, thanks for sharing :)

wlcm bro and wlcm to my blog life ^^
enjoy and good luck

الحاجة الروعة فيه يستعمل بزاف أنواع تع الموسيقى في نفس الوقت .. يعني عندو ثقافة موسيقية واسعة الراب و الريڨي و الراي و الشعبي الجزائري و الڨناوي وهذه الأنواع كلها تحسها في غناه !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78