La Puissance 🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love this music

in #life6 years ago

What I like most about this singer or rapper is that before he started singing he was just an ordinary person handing over pizza to houses for a few dollars
Today he is the # 1 rapper in Europe where he has achieved great hits and fortune at a young age
For me, it is an example of challenge and will

I advise everyone to watch it and give us a sign of 10 / ??


Source video
enjoy
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Plz follow my news post in steemit in the next day ^^
i wish all the best for all the people
good luck

That's is life for us, every successful person has a story to tell before achieving his aim

Yes i agree with you
MHD have a great story
i wish the best for all people

one of my favirot singer . thanks for sharing like it !

wlcm my friend and follow my news post next day
have a nice day

hey your vedio awesome..haha..i enjoy it so much..

thanks lot and i will post a new post in the next day ^^

wow nice post.

thanks you my bro

wow interesting!

wlcm my friend and enjoy ^^

Really wonderful if anyone understand lyrics meanings....

Yes i enjoy with this video i will post more post in the next day

really awesome this music.
thanks for sharing

wlcm my friend and follow my next post in next day

Loving people for music. Awesome

Yes music is the life
Music = love
music = people
music = wish

Hi! friend i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome video....

thank you lot my friend and wlcm in any time ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94