Quick update, How to Stay Positive and Live to 100!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit friends, just wanted to post a quick update since its been a while since my last post. I have a lot of exciting things in the works and should be getting back to making awesome guitar videos very soon. I would also like to start posting some lessons, so if you are a beginner guitar player or have anything you want to learn more about, just leave a comment below!
IMG_1475.JPG
I am currently in St. Augustine, Florida enjoying these amazing views from my porch! I really love being at the beach and swimming in the ocean, nothing is more refreshing! IMG_1279.JPG
Here is a picture of my amazing great grandma (GG Ma). I am posting this because she will be turning 100 in about two weeks! It is really incredible to have known her ever since I was a kid. Every year she comes down from Pennsylvania, and spend about 3-6 months with us in Florida. It is a blessing to have grown up with her. She is probably the happiest person I have ever met, and a daily inspiration to be thankful and stay positive in life. Her secret to living to 100 is oatmeal for breakfast every morning, a glass of wine with dinner, and STAY ACTIVE. This lady has walked three or more miles everyday for as long as I have known her!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, and don't worry, I'll be back to making some more videos ASAP! ✌🏼

Sort:  

Hey, im new in eSteem
And i want more upvode
And more follows
If you can do for me upload and follow me back
its will very goos for me👍👌

I'd recommend using the Steemit.com website instead of Esteem. Pretty sure Esteem takes some of your rewards. Also, spamming that comment is only getting you DOWNvotes... As you can see, it has harmed your reputation, down to 21 from 25 when you started... Spamming gets you nothing (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37