Little girl Wife

in #life6 years ago

Why it seems to me today, for many days
Thaiba is not married.unnamed.jpg
Image Source
So it is necessary to get married now.
The idea that's the job.
Let's find out the wife.
With me and my arms
Happy friend
Both of them took possession of the front
Towards
Today, one of the two thoughts, today
Wife
One day my one day
Bring wife Anu
The front is pretty beautiful
The house stood still in the ceiling
Both of them
In any regard, the gate
Understanding the true identity of Darius was in the balance
House-to-house
This time you need to enter the house.
Headquarters
Next to the wall of the red
Tie the switch tie.
"Assalamu Alaikum Sir.
Someone is looking for you "
Immediately, this is the calling belle
The rumor started.Bird dress up after a little bit
Nadus looks like a little apple
Lundus Chahara is seven years old
A girl (name her
Ishrat) came and opened the door
He said,
What do you want?
'Wife.
'Where?
'Missing.
'What is it?
'Look at the boy.
'Do you see me your self?
Think of a married wife?
'No.
'So what do you want to do here?
'Find out
'What's your home with you?
The wife thinks hidden places
Whoever came here to search here.
Jattas faltu boy.
This is because Ishtat babri is hairy
Home again with jokes
Walk inside.
I immediately followed him
Flip it out
'Please do not do Amtie. Look at this
Today
I've got a lot of chocolate for you.Some chocolates from the pocket say
He's out
I said with your hand, your Mim Apu
Where?
Ishit is my hand
Chocolate from
Thought with chills
He said,
I do not know where Mim Apu.
'Why not say sister? Please, say,
'Then you said before
Why is your younger brother today?
Unlanna?
'The younger brother's today
The test is going on in the morning
Will bring
This time the girl is serious
Be said, stay and do not want to come back.
I have to keep my words from him
Basic Impertant
I do not think so
Do not you have the price?
Do not take your chocolate. Take this
Your chocolate.And tell your brother
She should call me again
Do not give up
So say that thousands of people from the morning
The phone is also off the phone by phone
Why pie
From today to your brother
Connect with
this
Ishrat said
I cried with a crying cry
Walk in the chocolates with your hands.
I and her sorrow are sad
Behind him again
Stared up and said, please, please
Do not be angry. AP Kalkei
Let's see him.
More
That would not be a mistake.
Bring him to Kalke.
This time the prayer is a little satisfying
Become chocolate
Gula said in hand, and wrong
Will not you?
'No, sister will not be wrong. Tell me this time
Where are you
'On the roof.What are you doing on the roof?
'Have to read.
'Well, you and you are here
Brother (good)
Talk to each other and sit together
I'm coming from above.
That's why I grabbed the top of the walk.
I got to hear from below
Ishrat said again, today
But you can not let go.
Dad will soon come soon.
I answered her question
I ran on the roof without ...
'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86