Introduce Myself

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit lovers and users, here I am going to introduce myself.

First of all, I am Shakawat Hossain Patwary from Bangladesh, and I am 28 years old. I was born and grew up in that country. My home district is Feni. Now I am stay in this place. I completed my graduation from Gov't Titumir College, Mohakhali, Dhaka. My major subject is English.

There are six member in our family, My father is a businessman, and my mother is a housewife. I love them most from my own life. We are three brothers and one sister. I am younger of them.

I like to playing Cricket, Football, Chess. and I always enjoyed travelling different places in the world, and I also like drawing, reading, writing and doing math.

I have come to here to write good content about different subject, like, Update World News, Technology, Health, Poverty and Education.

I hope that, all steemit users or lovers will help me to be a good content writer. I will try my best.

Thanks everybody and pray for me from your heart and soul to fill up my wishes

Sort:  

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55