You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to see if a news on the internet is fake?

in #life6 years ago

Goddamn it! There are so many fake news on internet. Once when I opened facebook there was a news that "Trump vs Obama in WWE, Winner gets the Presidency of Country". Man! Who will believe this. But sometimes, there are fake news which really seems to be true and we should be aware of that.

Thanks for sharing this insightful article and I'll surely use your method to check if the spam or truly true.

Sort:  

Yes, and what makes me mad is people being so damn stupid to believe in them, LOL!

right on that , me too it's like people are forgetting to dare pulling everything in question ....

If people in question, were teenagers, I could understand, but when people pushing 40 believe in such nonsense, it makes my blood boil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44