You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Lifestyle Might Be Getting You Nowhere - The Secret Behind Human's Behaviour With Contradictions (Cognitive Dissonance)

in #life8 years ago

Interesting! I had to read this a couple times to really understand, but I think that itself is proof of counterevidence making us feel uncomfortable when our beliefs are confronted. Never in my life have I analyzed the reasoning behind my actions and beliefs to this extent and this really gets me thinking. I love posts like these, thank you for such inspiring and interesting content!

To New Perspectives,

saiya

Sort:  

thank you for sharing your thoughts! And I'm glad I could inspire you this way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43