Happiness and sadness is part of life

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians,
Today I am little bit sad because of my steem power .My steem power was 32.68 and now 25 because I was absent from steemit for more than 3 days.
In these three days i enjoyed a lot my life with my cousins because of my cousin Amna's marriage ceremony.
What a good quote by Christian Dior
Happiness is the secret to all beauty
There is no beauty without happiness
My cousin is so cute and innocent. I wish she will be happy in her life.
With mysweet khala jan and cousins.
image
Here is me.
image
Now today I am starting my work.
Thanks for reading.
Upvote,follow and resteem.

Sort:  

It will not happen if you learn more and do less in the beginning.

Oh don't be sad it will at the highest level soon and u r very pretty sis

Thank you so much dear

Change your profile description. Your vote is worth nothing at the moment so there's no use voting people. Learn more and you will not do rookie mistakes like this.

Bhalay ki baat ki hai mind nahi karna.

Hello,
Well you looked

at your cousin's wedding.
DOn't feel bad about your numbers going down, life goes on and you just get back to it. It happened​ to mine as well. Do you know by any chance why it goes down? how to keep it moving up? I'm still new to @Steemit.​
If you can please let me know.

Im following you to see your amazing​ blogs to come!

Go #followback, #Upvote and #resteem

Ok Thanks dear
I'll tell you

it is 31 already.

Now its 31 bro

Oh congrats now your 40

Keep it up and stay blessed..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32