My mom always wanted to travel the world....we sent her to space!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My mother is a retired breast cancer survivor. After defeating her cancer, she started doing things she's always wanted to do. She asked my sister and I to make her a video to upload to YouTube. Something that captures her goofy personality. This is what we made:

Sort:  

How many youtube channels do you have? I have noticed that you have uploaded videos from three different channels. Can you put your Steemit link in all those videos (in the description) ?

I have a personal account, business account, and the one we set up for my mother.

I already verified the jewelry one, here's my mother's account:

and the business account:

Thanks. It would be nice if you put your Steemit profile link in the video description, so people can see that the videos are yours.
I upvoted your post.

I placed it in the video descriptions. They are there. Thank you for making sure the content is original!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41