Should the students has many assignment ?

in #life7 years ago

According to me, assignment was important in the learning, because teh assignment can to practice the ability that needed to more understan about a problem. The more practice can make me to be a smart person until increase the comprehension abiut that.
When i routine to make the assignments. I can to Settle the study time and finally i can be a discipline person. But if the assignment was many, the assignment make my body to be stress, health problem, also my life can so unbalanced, because i often forget to eating and lack of sleep.
Some people thinking the assignment was load, becausethe assignment from my teacher to develop the ability is so difficult more than the lesson that teach from my teacher. Therefore, the assignment is important but the assignment also not overdo it.
2017-11-27 06.29.23 1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Your post has been selected by @NanoCheeZe to be upvoted by @XTDevelopment ... Don't forget to check us out - NanoCheeZe.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43