Life is tough

in #life6 years ago

So, as always, I have been hitting some stumbling blocks. Mustang has a nail in one of the tires, and I'm too broke to fix it right now. Which means I'm dailying the Skyline again for the moment. Still having some minor mechanical issues with it. I've run out of data for the month, so have been unable to share posts throughout the day.

Basically, I'm borderline living a nightmare right now, and I'm hoping I can pull myself through this.

Sort:  

"dailying the Skyline " Unsure what you mean by this. Something new for me to learn today?If it is any consolation, the month is nearly ended - in any event closer to the beginning of a new month than the beginning of this. One foot in front of the other my friend and you will come through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78