You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Re-Think The Insanely Expensive American Wedding

in #life7 years ago

Hi there, has anyone here heard about AllSeated? They have a free seating plan software that lets you map out the seating for your event. I am frankly quite surprised not to see them here, as they are free and my “go-to” for event planning. If you haven’t already, definitely check them out, because if you’re a bride like me who must have the wedding with the very best and latest event decor trends 2017 so now you have an even better reason to use this awesome online software. I know that even though I do not have the funds to use the Fifth Avenue Central Park Plaza, (in reality I probably will have my wedding at my parent’s house or a small venue) it doesn’t mean I can’t use the same layout as the Plaza so I can feel as if I’m there - this is another amazing thing about this software the wedding seating chart template feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72