Soaring With Your Love In This Life

in #life7 years ago

Water, you bring me peace and serenity, flowing through my world.

_

IMG_20160429_130036.jpg

I am ready to let go and bathe in your wellspring.

_

IMG_20160429_140308.jpg

You show me how to go with the flow.

_

IMG_20160625_131044.jpg

Thank you for giving life to everything that I cherish.

_

IMG_20160429_140452.jpg

Gazing into your heart I could float away.

_

IMG_20160915_123352.jpg

An infinite consciousness behind each moment.

_

IMG_20160428_125211.jpg

Sort:  

Mmm <3 such is the power of water. Love it. I know this feelin and what a blessing water is! Did you go in a spring or just giving thanks?

Just giving thanks! It was inspired by an exercise I was given to choose an element to work with in a meditation, which sidetracked to this post and remembering back to times when I felt appreciation, memories attached to these photos.

What a beautiful rendering to nature/water. Thank you for this @sagescrub. I am looking for friends around the world in the realm of sustainability. I think I found one here. I see you have only been with us a short time, yet you have accomplished a lot. Welcome to Steemit I will be connecting.

What a nice message you leave me with @mrs.digitalgold! Your projection of love and friendship is appreciated :) I am also glad to meet a new friend today!

Nice pics!! link to my grounding set up from a question on another post. Video in the post. https://steemit.com/homestead/@josephinky/electric-fence-grounding

Congratulations @sagescrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69