You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone know something about dreams?

in #life6 years ago

The dream strangled person signifies that the person experiencing the dream often underestimated others or did not want to listen to people's opinions. Things like the meaning of a strangled dream is synonymous with arrogant attitude and unwilling to budge, selfishness and lack of respect with others. When you experience the dream, it's good for self-correction whether it has bad properties that make others hurt. how are you friends. I wish you wellsource

Sort:  

First of all thank you very much for your comment.
I feel good.
Second, you make me think about the last week and i might be rude for some people at work and even my friends but it’s because my sensitive condition.
I’ll try to fix it tomorrow and hope it will be better soon.
Thank you.

I wish you a quick finish of all problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77