You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise by Lifting Others

in #life7 years ago

Really great post, moving story about ur way to the top😊
Behind every man or woman is family or friends etc, so easy to forget.
My parents have been my wheels in life, beliving in me even when I didnt. Pushed me to never give up without trying.
If we have the passion and belive.....we can do anything😊
Ur story is very inspiering, makes me feel a little uplifting......oh right that was a upvote lol
Thx for sharing. U are an inspiration.
U inspiered me ♡
Great idea about boost book.
Love that:
we may all be standing on the shoulders of giants.

Sort:  

Hey Sara,

Thanks a lot for the kind words!

I agree if we have passion and follow it, we can do it :)

P.S: I'm so happy you have such amazing parents :)

Ur so welcome :0) and thank U for being an inspiration. Yes Im lucky to have great parents.
I wouldnt be were I am without them.
Im glad u have to...ur mom sounds like a sweatheart♡
Yes we can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61