You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Get Scared!

in #life7 years ago

I really love ur post. So interesting. Im afraid of heights after falling of a balcony as a child. But Im facinated at the same time 😊
I would never do bungy but mabye climbing up a high wall or ladder...... facing our fears is a good way to overcome or minimize the fear.
Thx for sharing. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. If you think you would never go bungy, do it when you feel you have failed in life and there is nothing you can do. Do the thing then what you thought of you could never do and it will boost your confidence and you will never think that you can't do anything in life.

Ur welcome :0) I know ur right, have done some things I never thought I would do. But I think bungy always been there back in my head.......that is what I'll never do.....lol
Mabye thats just why that is the one thing I should do....... I know its an amazing feeling when u like.......what !!! did I really do this?
Boost like u said. Thx so much.
Have a great sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52