You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ What's getting you going? Find your why! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

I know about all those ups and downs in life.
Some people have clearest head in the up times and others in their down times, it depends what drives you and under what surcomstanses you act more.
I know you have a lot going on in your life and it only makes you that much more amazing to do the work you do and I love how you open up. Your hard work is going to pay off and get the credit you deserve 😊❤️ ManKing
You change peoples lifes, let them do the same for you and loose the bagage of negative drainers who doesn't deserve your attention.
I love you my friend ❤️ talk soon

Sort:  

Wow Sara that was such a sweet message! Thank you for that. I really do appreciate that.

I will simply shower my drainers the finger! Won't allow them to stop me from my progress! None of us should.

Talk soon :)

Anytime my friend, only the truth 😊 so true we all should 👍 are you anything on discord? Haven't seen you in a while? Talk soon

Yeah sorry, I'm more on Steemit Chat lately, but we caught up on there :P

Talk soon.

We sure did 😆 have an awesome day and talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47